Team

Veerle Simoens
Veerle Simoens Artistic & Managing Director
veerle@festival.be
Piet De Coensel
Piet De Coensel Accountancy & Finances
piet@festival.be
Veerle De Wilde
Veerle De Wilde Public Relations & Administration
vdw@festival.be
Sophie Detremmerie
Sophie Detremmerie Festival Manager STROOM & PR Flanders Festival Ghent
sophie@festival.be
Fien Hanselaer
Fien Hanselaer Programming & Production
fien@festival.be
Jan Van den Bossche
Jan Van den Bossche Dramaturge
jvdb@festival.be
Annemie Valgaeren
Annemie Valgaeren Production Manager
annemie@festival.be
Nina Lambrecht
Nina Lambrecht Festival Crew & Production
nina@festival.be
Irene Schampaert
Irene Schampaert Graphic Design
irene@festival.be
Frederik Declercq
Frederik Declercq Communications Manager
frederik@festival.be
Fien Straetmans
Fien Straetmans Audience Development & PR
fs@festival.be