Menu

Contact us

Flanders Festival Ghent
Bijlokekaai 8, bus 9
B-9000 Gent
View on Google Maps

(t) +32 (0) 9/ 243 94 94
(f) +32 (0) 9/ 243 94 90
(e) info@festival.be


Opening hours: from Monday to Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM.


Team

Veerle Simoens
Director & Artistic Programming
veerle@festival.be 
09 243 94 94

 

 

 

Veerle De Wilde
PR & Administration
vdw@festival.be 
09 243 94 82

 

 

 

Heleen Schepens
Head of Production
heleen@festival.be 
09 243 94 99

 

 

 

Julie Leroy
Assistant Programmation & Production
julie@festival.be 
09 243 94 95



 

 

Pauline Jocqué
Production 
pauline@festival.be 
0472 21 69 13

 

 

 

Nathalie Notte
Head of Communications
nathalie@festival.be
09 243 94 86

 

 

 

Irene Schampaert
Graphic Designer
irene@festival.be
09 243 94 87

 

 

 

Piet De Coensel
Accountancy & Finances
piet@festival.be 
09 243 94 93

 

 

 

Jan Van den Bossche
Dramaturgue
jvdb@festival.be

 

 


 

Nina Lambrecht
Festival Crew 
nina@festival.be 
09 243 94 97

 

 

 

Evelyne Uleyn
Ticketing & Protocol
evelyne@festival.be  
09 243 94 98

 

 

 

Isabel Geerardyn
Project Manager Studio Story
‚Äčisabel@festival.be
09 243 94 96

When you post a request, you agree with the data processing as indicated in our privacy policy