Team

Veerle Simoens
Veerle Simoens General & Artistic Director
veerle@festival.be
Veerle De Wilde
Veerle De Wilde Public Relations & Administration
vdw@festival.be
Heleen Schepens
Heleen Schepens Head of Production
heleen@festival.be
Julie Leroy
Julie Leroy Assistant Programmation & Production
julie@festival.be
 Pauline Jocqué
Pauline Jocqué Production Manager
pauline@festival.be
Irene Schampaert
Irene Schampaert Graphic Designer
irene@festival.be
Piet De Coensel
Piet De Coensel Accountancy & Finances
piet@festival.be
Jan Van den Bossche
Jan Van den Bossche Dramaturge
jvdb@festival.be
Nina Lambrecht
Nina Lambrecht Festival Crew
nina@festival.be
Evelyne Uleyn
Evelyne Uleyn Ticketing & Protocol
evelyne@festival.be
Viktoria De Cubber
Viktoria De Cubber Head of Partnerships & Communication
viktoria@festival.be