Menu

Contact us

Flanders Festival Ghent
Bijloke
Bijlokekaai 8, bus 9
B-9000 Gent
View on Google Maps

(t) +32 (0) 9/ 243 94 94
(f) +32 (0) 9/ 243 94 90
(e) info@festival.be


Opening hours: Mo till Fr from 9.00am to 5.00pm


Team

 

Veerle Simoens
Director & Artistic Programming
veerle@festival.be 
09 243 94 94

 

Eveline Neirings
PR & Operations Manager
eveline@festival.be 
09 243 94 81

 

Veerle De Wilde
PR & Administration
vdw@festival.be 
09 243 94 82

 

Liesbeth Rubben
Head of  Communications
liesbeth@festival.be 
09 243 94 86

 

Nils Van de Cauter
Graphic Designer
nils@festival.be 
09 243 94 87

 

Heleen Schepens
Head of Production
heleen@festival.be 
09 243 94 99

 

Julie Leroy
Assistant Programmation & Production
julie@festival.be 
09 243 94 95

 

Pauline Jocqué
Production 
pauline@festival.be 
0472 21 69 13

 

Piet De Coensel
Accountancy & Finances
piet@festival.be 
09 243 94 93

 

Isabel Geerardyn
Project Manager Studio Story
​isabel@festival.be
09 243 94 96
 

 

Nina Lambrecht
Festival Crew 
nina@festival.be 
09 243 94 97

Tim De Backer
Ticketing 
tim@festival.be 
09 243 94 89

Jan Van den Bossche
Dramaturg
jvdb@festival.be

When you post a request, you agree with the data processing as indicated in our privacy policy