Menu

Contact us

Flanders Festival Ghent
Bijloke
Bijlokekaai 8, bus 9
B-9000 Gent
View on Google Maps

(t) +32 (0) 9/ 243 94 94
(f) +32 (0) 9/ 243 94 90
(e) info@festival.be


Opening hours: Mo till Fr from 9.00am to 5.00pm


Team

VAT number: BE0410 944 854

Veerle Simoens
Director & Artistic Programming
veerle@festival.be | 09 243 94 94

 


Eveline Neirings
PR & Operations Manager
eveline@festival.be | 09 243 94 81
 

Marlou Browaeys
PR & Administration
marlou@festival.be | 09 243 94 82
 

Liesbeth Rubben
Head of  Communications
liesbeth@festival.be | 09 243 94 86
 

Hélène Aernoudt
Communications
helene@festival.be | 09 243 94 86
 

Heleen Schepens
Head of Production
heleen@festival.be | 09 243 94 99
 

Piet De Coensel
Accountancy & Finances
piet@festival.be | 09 243 94 93
 

Isabel Geerardyn
WE SHARE MUSIC
isabel@festival.be | 0476 31 51 27

Pascale Staelens
Sales & Account Manager
pascale@festival.be

When you post a request, you agree with the data processing as indicated in our privacy policy